Broker research

The following brokers/analysts maintain research coverage of MMG.

Analyst  

Company represented

Phone

Email

Helen Lau

Argonaut Research

+852 3557 4804

hlau@argonaut.com

Lawrence Lau

BOCI Research

+852 3988 6418

lawrence.lau@bocigroup.com

Felix Lam

CCBI Securities

+852 3911 8245

felixlam@ccbintl.com

Angel Yu

CCBI Securities

+852 3911 8263

angelyu@ccbintl.com

Yubo Dong

CICC

+86 10 6505 1166

yubo.dong@cicc.com.cn

Yan Chen

CICC

+852 2266 3436

yan3.chen@cicc.com.cn

Ada Gao

Citi

+852 2501 8409

Ada.Gao@citi.com

Ao Chong

Citic Securities

+010 6083 6702

aochong@citics.com 

Yang Luo

Credit Suisse

+852 2101 6328

yang.luo@credit-suisse.com 

Lee Eun Young

DBS Bank

+65 6682 3708

eunyoung@dbs.com

Sharon Ding

Deutsche Bank

+852 2203 5716

sharon.ding@db.com

Joy Zhang

Goldman Sachs

+852 2978 6545

joy.x.zhang@gs.com

Christopher LaFemina

Jefferies

+44 20 7029 8131

clafemina@jefferies.com

Han Fu

J.P. Morgan Securities

+852 2800 8547

han.fu@jpmorgan.com

Ben Crowley

Macquarie

+61 8 9224 0839

ben.crowley@macquarie.com

Dai Pengju

Sealand securities

+021 6859 1581

daipj@ghzq.com.cn

Did you find this page useful?
Yes No Somewhat
close
close